Edition :
enEN
Osman Turhan

Osman Turhan

Cartoonist

Osman TurhanCartoonist

Osman Turhan has been a frequent contributor to Yeni Şafak for years, penning columns on a variety of topics for the daily

10 drawings listing

Çizgi Yorum

Dec 18, 2018 Tuesday

Yeni Şafak

Dec 12, 2018 Wednesday

Yeni Şafak

Dec 11, 2018 Tuesday

Yeni Şafak

Dec 06, 2018 Thursday

Yeni Şafak

Nov 28, 2018 Wednesday

Yeni Şafak

Nov 27, 2018 Tuesday

Yeni Şafak

Nov 22, 2018 Thursday

Yeni Şafak

Nov 20, 2018 Tuesday

Yeni Şafak

Nov 15, 2018 Thursday

Yeni Şafak

Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday

Show More