Spor
Takım
13. sırada
Almopos Aridea
0%
Tümü
İç Saha
Dış Saha
Yunanistan Süper Ligi 2
Yunanistan Kupası

TAKIM KADROSU

Takım kadrosu bilgisi bulunmamaktadır.
Fikstür
11 October, Wednesday
15 October, Sunday
22 October, Sunday
15 November, Wednesday
19 November, Sunday
26 November, Sunday
10 December, Sunday
17 December, Sunday
03 January, Wednesday
14 January, Sunday
21 January, Sunday
14 February, Wednesday
18 February, Sunday
25 February, Sunday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
660081718
2
742196314
3
7313118310
4
731355010
5
53028359
6
62317619
7
722368-28
8
520358-36
9
51223305
10
512258-35
11
510458-33
12
501419-81
13
00000000