Spor
Takım
9. sırada
Ceara SC
33%
Tümü
B
İç Saha
B
Dış Saha
Brezilya Serie B
Gol Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMPenaltıPGolG
1
Forvet1723
2
Forvet111
3
Defans200
4
Forvet100
5
Ortasaha600
6
Forvet600
7
Kaleci000
8
Ortasaha000
9
Ortasaha000
10
Forvet100
Asist Krallığı
Fikstür
21 April, Sunday
30 April, Tuesday
07 May, Tuesday
15 May, Wednesday
18 May, Saturday
25 May, Saturday
01 June, Saturday
08 June, Saturday
15 June, Saturday
19 June, Wednesday
22 June, Saturday
29 June, Saturday
06 July, Saturday
13 July, Saturday
20 July, Saturday
24 July, Wednesday
03 August, Saturday
10 August, Saturday
17 August, Saturday
21 August, Wednesday
24 August, Saturday
31 August, Saturday
07 September, Saturday
14 September, Saturday
18 September, Wednesday
21 September, Saturday
28 September, Saturday
05 October, Saturday
12 October, Saturday
19 October, Saturday
23 October, Wednesday
26 October, Saturday
07 November, Thursday
17 November, Sunday
24 November, Sunday
27 November, Wednesday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
Üst Lig11003123
2
Üst Lig11002023
3
Üst Lig11002023
4
Üst Lig11003213
5
11002113
6
11001013
7
10101101
8
10101101
9
10101101
10
10101101
11
10101101
12
10101101
13
00000000
14
00000000
15
100123-10
16
100112-10
17
Alt Lig100101-10
18
Alt Lig100113-20
19
Alt Lig100102-20
20
Alt Lig100102-20