Spor
Takım
1. sırada
Olympiakos
70%
Tümü
M
G
B
İç Saha
G
G
G
Dış Saha
B
M
B
Yunanistan Süper Ligi 1
Yunanistan Kupası
UEFA Avrupa Ligi
UEFA Konferans Ligi
Gol Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMPenaltıPGolG
1
Forvet31518
2
Ortasaha31011
3
Forvet3207
4
Forvet2116
5
Ortasaha2806
6
Forvet1615
7
Forvet1324
8
Ortasaha1202
9
Ortasaha1702
10
Defans3012
Fikstür
20 August, Sunday
27 August, Sunday
03 September, Sunday
17 September, Sunday
24 September, Sunday
27 September, Wednesday
01 October, Sunday
22 October, Sunday
30 October, Monday
05 November, Sunday
25 November, Saturday
03 December, Sunday
18 December, Monday
21 December, Thursday
03 January, Wednesday
07 January, Sunday
14 January, Sunday
21 January, Sunday
28 January, Sunday
04 February, Sunday
10 February, Saturday
18 February, Sunday
28 February, Wednesday
31 March, Sunday
03 April, Wednesday
07 April, Sunday
21 April, Sunday
24 April, Wednesday
28 April, Sunday
12 May, Sunday
15 May, Wednesday
Puan Durumu
OGBMAYAVP
1
Şampiyonluk Grubu76102222019
2
Şampiyonluk Grubu75112151616
3
Şampiyonluk Grubu7421135814
4
Şampiyonluk Grubu7421128414
5
Şampiyonluk Grubu7331109112
6
Şampiyonluk Grubu6231111019
7
Düşme Grubu7232711-49
8
Düşme Grubu72231011-18
9
Düşme Grubu72231013-38
10
Düşme Grubu7133916-76
11
Düşme Grubu7124812-45
12
Düşme Grubu7034415-113
13
Düşme Grubu7034214-123
14
Düşme Grubu6024614-82