Spor
Takım
6. sırada
Daegu
40%
Tümü
M
B
B
İç Saha
M
B
B
Dış Saha
G
M
B
Güney Kore K-Ligi
Güney Kore Federasyon Kupası
Gol Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMPenaltıPGolG
1
Defans703
2
Defans2602
3
Forvet3202
4
Defans701
5
Forvet601
6
Ortasaha200
7
Defans000
8
Ortasaha600
9
Ortasaha000
10
Ortasaha500
Asist Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMAsistA
1
Ortasaha72
2
Forvet51
3
Defans71
4
Ortasaha20
5
Defans00
6
Defans260
7
Ortasaha60
8
Ortasaha00
9
Ortasaha50
10
Ortasaha70
Fikstür
26 February, Sunday
04 March, Saturday
11 March, Saturday
19 March, Sunday
01 April, Saturday
08 April, Saturday
16 April, Sunday
26 April, Wednesday
30 April, Sunday
05 May, Friday
13 May, Saturday
27 May, Saturday
04 June, Sunday
07 June, Wednesday
10 June, Saturday
24 June, Saturday
01 July, Saturday
07 July, Friday
11 July, Tuesday
15 July, Saturday
05 August, Saturday
08 October, Sunday
21 October, Saturday
29 October, Sunday
03 December, Sunday
03 March, Sunday
09 March, Saturday
16 March, Saturday
31 March, Sunday
03 April, Wednesday
07 April, Sunday
14 April, Sunday
28 April, Sunday
01 May, Wednesday
06 May, Monday
11 May, Saturday
19 May, Sunday
26 May, Sunday
29 May, Wednesday
16 June, Sunday
22 June, Saturday
26 June, Wednesday
29 June, Saturday
06 July, Saturday
09 July, Tuesday
14 July, Sunday
21 July, Sunday
10 August, Saturday
16 August, Friday
24 August, Saturday
31 August, Saturday
14 September, Saturday
21 September, Saturday
28 September, Saturday
06 October, Sunday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
AFC Şampiyonlar Ligi38237863422176
2
AFC Şampiyonlar Ligi381616653401364
3
AFC Şampiyonlar Ligi Ön Eleme3816111147351259
4
381691345351057
5
381414104642456
6
381314114243-153