Spor
Takım
5. sırada
Tottenham Hotspur
62%
Tümü
B
G
G
İç Saha
G
G
G
Dış Saha
B
G
G
İngiltere Premier Ligi
İngiltere Lig Kupası
İngiltere Federasyon Kupası
Fikstür
02 September, Saturday
24 September, Sunday
30 September, Saturday
07 October, Saturday
23 October, Monday
06 November, Monday
23 December, Saturday
31 January, Wednesday
03 February, Saturday
23 February, Friday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi26186263253860
2
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi26185359263359
3
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi26184462233958
4
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi26164656352152
5
UEFA Avrupa Ligi25145652381447
6
26142103636044
7
2610974941839
8
2611694046-639
9
26115104040038
10
26114115445937
11
25105104241135
12
2695123642-632
13
2677123144-1328
14
2577113347-1428
15
2674153748-1125
16
2666143448-1424
17
2687112834-621
18
Alt Lig2555153551-1620
19
Alt Lig2634192558-3313
20
Alt Lig2634192266-4413