Spor
Takım
6. sırada
Chelsea
55%
Tümü
G
G
G
İç Saha
G
G
G
Dış Saha
B
G
G
İngiltere Premier Ligi
İngiltere Lig Kupası
İngiltere Federasyon Kupası
Gol Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMPenaltıPGolG
1
Forvet35014
2
Forvet3108
3
Ortasaha3705
4
Ortasaha2315
5
Ortasaha3105
6
Ortasaha2813
7
Defans3103
8
Forvet1103
9
Defans3102
10
Defans1101
Asist Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMAsistA
1
Ortasaha379
2
Defans276
3
Forvet355
4
Forvet314
5
Defans102
6
Defans212
7
Ortasaha282
8
Ortasaha232
9
Ortasaha312
10
Defans181
Fikstür
13 August, Sunday
20 August, Sunday
25 August, Friday
02 September, Saturday
17 September, Sunday
24 September, Sunday
02 October, Monday
07 October, Saturday
21 October, Saturday
28 October, Saturday
06 November, Monday
12 November, Sunday
25 November, Saturday
06 December, Wednesday
10 December, Sunday
16 December, Saturday
24 December, Sunday
27 December, Wednesday
30 December, Saturday
13 January, Saturday
31 January, Wednesday
04 February, Sunday
12 February, Monday
17 February, Saturday
02 March, Saturday
30 March, Saturday
04 April, Thursday
15 April, Monday
23 April, Tuesday
27 April, Saturday
Puan Durumu
OGBMAYAVP
1
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi38287396346291
2
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi38285591296289
3
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi382410486414582
4
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi382081076611568
5
UEFA Avrupa Ligi382061274611366
6
381891177631463
7
381861485622360
8
38186145758-160
9
381410146074-1452
10
381310155758-149
11
381212145562-748
12
38139165467-1348
13
38138175561-647
14
38137185065-1546
15
38139164051-1140
16
38109195665-939
17
3899204967-1832
18
Alt Lig3868245285-3326
19
Alt Lig3859244178-3724
20
Alt Lig38372835104-6916