Spor
Takım
7. sırada
Crystal Palace
0%
Tümü
İç Saha
Dış Saha
İngiltere Premier Ligi
İngiltere Federasyon Kupası
İngiltere Lig Kupası
Fikstür
31 August, Saturday
14 September, Saturday
28 September, Saturday
05 October, Saturday
09 November, Saturday
23 November, Saturday
21 December, Saturday
04 January, Saturday
25 January, Saturday
15 February, Saturday
22 February, Saturday
25 February, Tuesday
26 April, Saturday
Puan Durumu
OGBMAYAVP
1
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi00000000
2
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi00000000
3
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi00000000
4
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi00000000
5
UEFA Avrupa Ligi00000000
6
00000000
7
00000000
8
00000000
9
00000000
10
00000000
11
00000000
12
00000000
13
00000000
14
00000000
15
00000000
16
00000000
17
00000000
18
Alt Lig00000000
19
Alt Lig00000000
20
Alt Lig00000000