Spor
Takım
20. sırada
Almeria
10%
Tümü
M
M
B
İç Saha
M
M
M
Dış Saha
B
M
M
İspanya La Liga
İspanya Kral Kupası
Gol Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMPenaltıPGolG
1
Forvet1904
2
Forvet1014
3
Forvet2303
4
Defans1101
5
Defans1300
6
Defans000
7
Defans200
8
Defans200
9
Defans600
10
Defans2100
Asist Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMAsistA
1
Ortasaha215
2
Forvet233
3
Defans61
4
Defans211
5
Ortasaha211
6
Defans130
7
Defans00
8
Defans20
9
Defans20
10
Defans110
Fikstür
11 August, Friday
19 August, Saturday
26 August, Saturday
01 September, Friday
17 September, Sunday
23 September, Saturday
26 September, Tuesday
01 October, Sunday
06 October, Friday
22 October, Sunday
28 October, Saturday
05 November, Sunday
11 November, Saturday
25 November, Saturday
03 December, Sunday
10 December, Sunday
17 December, Sunday
20 December, Wednesday
04 January, Thursday
14 January, Sunday
21 January, Sunday
26 January, Friday
03 February, Saturday
12 February, Monday
18 February, Sunday
24 February, Saturday
01 March, Friday
11 March, Monday
17 March, Sunday
31 March, Sunday
21 April, Sunday
28 April, Sunday
15 May, Wednesday
19 May, Sunday
26 May, Sunday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi25195153163762
2
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi25175354322256
3
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi25166352341854
4
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi25163650262451
5
UEFA Avrupa Ligi25147445232249
6
UEFA Avrupa Konferans Ligi Ön Eleme251010534231140
7
2591242825339
8
2510692929036
9
25105102525035
10
2581073334-134
11
2595112936-732
12
2577112431-728
13
2568113547-1226
14
25510102233-1125
15
2559113037-724
16
25411102233-1123
17
2548132737-1020
18
Alt Lig25211121535-2017
19
Alt Lig2528152749-2214
20
Alt Lig2508172352-298