Spor
Takım
4. sırada
Dynamo Dresden
56%
Tümü
G
M
G
İç Saha
G
G
G
Dış Saha
M
G
G
Almanya 3. Ligi
Fikstür
02 September, Saturday
16 September, Saturday
04 October, Wednesday
07 October, Saturday
15 October, Sunday
04 November, Saturday
03 December, Sunday
20 January, Saturday
10 February, Saturday
16 March, Saturday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
Üst Lig33188754342062
2
Üst Lig32179647341360
3
Yükselme Play Off331510855431255
4
321731250341654
5
321313654351952
6
33141095147452
7
31155114945450
8
33147124543249
9
331310104242049
10
3312101155441146
11
331210115350346
12
331210114747046
13
33129125356-345
14
32125153634241
15
33108154552-738
16
32910134344-137
17
Alt Lig3395194766-1932
18
Alt Lig3379173351-1830
19
Alt Lig33512162860-3227
20
Alt Lig3265213056-2623