Spor
Takım
6. sırada
FK Gomel
48%
Tümü
M
B
B
İç Saha
M
B
G
Dış Saha
B
B
B
Belarus 1. Ligi
Belarus Süper Kupası
Belarus Kupası
Gol Krallığı
Fikstür
18 March, Saturday
01 April, Saturday
09 April, Sunday
06 May, Saturday
13 May, Saturday
26 May, Friday
24 June, Saturday
08 July, Saturday
12 August, Saturday
22 August, Tuesday
16 September, Saturday
22 September, Friday
26 September, Tuesday
30 September, Saturday
08 October, Sunday
22 October, Sunday
04 November, Saturday
10 November, Friday
25 November, Saturday
02 December, Saturday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi Ön Eleme28223372215169
2
UEFA Avrupa Konferans Ligi Ön Eleme28195460223862
3
UEFA Avrupa Konferans Ligi Ön Eleme281213333181549
4
28145949321747
5
28145940291147
6
2811894548-341
7
28117103230240
8
2898113840-235
9
2889112126-533
10
2893163350-1730
11
2873182859-3124
12
2865172857-2923
13
28135105040109
14
Ligden Düşme Play Off2876152542-174
15
Alt Lig2835202161-403