Spor
Takım
4. sırada
Perugia
57%
Tümü
B
B
G
İç Saha
B
B
G
Dış Saha
B
G
B
İtalya Serie C Ligi
İtalya Serie C Kupası
Fikstür
01 September, Friday
10 September, Sunday
15 September, Friday
19 September, Tuesday
23 September, Saturday
01 October, Sunday
09 October, Monday
15 October, Sunday
22 October, Sunday
26 October, Thursday
30 October, Monday
05 November, Sunday
12 November, Sunday
18 November, Saturday
25 November, Saturday
03 December, Sunday
10 December, Sunday
18 December, Monday
23 December, Saturday
07 January, Sunday
15 January, Monday
21 January, Sunday
27 January, Saturday
03 February, Saturday
09 February, Friday
14 February, Wednesday
18 February, Sunday
25 February, Sunday
02 March, Saturday
05 March, Tuesday
09 March, Saturday
17 March, Sunday
23 March, Saturday
28 March, Thursday
07 April, Sunday
14 April, Sunday
21 April, Sunday
28 April, Sunday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
Üst Lig35285274185689
2
Yükselme Play Off35226752341872
3
Yükselme Play Off361910751292267
4
Yükselme Play Off361711843321162
5
Yükselme Play Off361510114436855
6
Yükselme Play Off36157145752552
7
Yükselme Play Off36149134741651
8
Yükselme Play Off36149135050051
9
Yükselme Play Off35139134241148
10
Yükselme Play Off36138155150147
11
36917103638-244
12
361111143442-844
13
361013133539-443
14
361012143234-242
15
36118173851-1341
16
Ligden Düşme Play Off36911163951-1238
17
Ligden Düşme Play Off35107184559-1437
18
Ligden Düşme Play Off36715143543-836
19
Ligden Düşme Play Off36613172854-2631
20
Alt Lig3667232261-3925