Spor
Takım
17. sırada
Ruch Chorzow
22%
Tümü
M
G
M
İç Saha
G
M
B
Dış Saha
M
M
B
Polonya Ekstraklasa
Polonya Kupası
Fikstür
26 August, Saturday
01 September, Friday
15 September, Friday
07 October, Saturday
28 October, Saturday
04 November, Saturday
18 November, Saturday
26 November, Sunday
03 December, Sunday
17 December, Sunday
17 February, Saturday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi Ön Eleme22126450311942
2
UEFA Avrupa Konferans Ligi Ön Eleme22126431171442
3
UEFA Avrupa Konferans Ligi Ön Eleme22117436261040
4
22123743251839
5
2210753427737
6
21106539251436
7
229582926332
8
229582930-132
9
2284102831-328
10
227692536-1127
11
2251162929026
12
2141342020025
13
226792433-925
14
225982227-524
15
2141072528-322
16
Alt Lig215792839-1122
17
Alt Lig2211292336-1315
18
Alt Lig2224161645-2910