Spor
Takım
6. sırada
Tyumen
51%
Tümü
B
M
G
İç Saha
G
M
M
Dış Saha
B
B
G
Rusya 1. Ligi
Rusya Kupası
Gol Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMPenaltıPGolG
1
Ortasaha2506
2
Forvet2325
3
Forvet2414
4
Defans2503
5
Ortasaha2512
6
Forvet1502
7
Forvet1701
8
Defans2401
9
Ortasaha1801
10
Defans1401
Asist Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMAsistA
1
Forvet170
2
Ortasaha200
3
Ortasaha10
4
Ortasaha250
5
Ortasaha00
6
Ortasaha180
7
Ortasaha00
8
Forvet150
9
Forvet230
10
Forvet240
Fikstür
17 July, Monday
05 August, Saturday
13 August, Sunday
27 August, Sunday
04 September, Monday
10 September, Sunday
18 September, Monday
23 September, Saturday
01 October, Sunday
09 October, Monday
14 October, Saturday
22 October, Sunday
28 October, Saturday
05 November, Sunday
12 November, Sunday
18 November, Saturday
25 November, Saturday
04 March, Monday
11 March, Monday
30 March, Saturday
06 April, Saturday
13 April, Saturday
20 April, Saturday
24 April, Wednesday
20 May, Monday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
Üst Lig27146742311148
2
Üst Lig26145729141547
3
Yükselme Play Off26137635211446
4
Yükselme Play Off27128742231944
5
261111431181344
6
2611783024640
7
2610792525037
8
2691073034-437
9
261131245351036
10
2697102325-234
11
2697103036-634
12
268992527-233
13
2671092629-331
14
2687112529-431
15
Alt Lig2668121933-1426
16
Alt Lig2667132143-2225
17
Alt Lig26410122136-1522
18
Alt Lig2657141935-1622