Spor
Takım
3. sırada
Vllaznia
55%
Tümü
G
B
B
İç Saha
G
B
G
Dış Saha
B
M
B
Arnavutluk 1. Ligi
UEFA Avrupa Konferans Ligi
Arnavutluk Kupası
Fikstür
26 August, Saturday
01 September, Friday
14 September, Thursday
19 September, Tuesday
23 September, Saturday
27 September, Wednesday
02 October, Monday
07 October, Saturday
21 October, Saturday
27 October, Friday
01 November, Wednesday
06 November, Monday
24 November, Friday
28 November, Tuesday
02 December, Saturday
10 December, Sunday
17 December, Sunday
22 December, Friday
14 January, Sunday
20 January, Saturday
28 January, Sunday
04 February, Sunday
10 February, Saturday
17 February, Saturday
26 February, Monday
02 March, Saturday
10 March, Sunday
16 March, Saturday
30 March, Saturday
07 April, Sunday
13 April, Saturday
20 April, Saturday
28 April, Sunday
08 May, Wednesday
11 May, Saturday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
Şampiyonluk Grubu24146443261748
2
Şampiyonluk Grubu24101043223940
3
Şampiyonluk Grubu2411763123840
4
Şampiyonluk Grubu2410593332135
5
249784137434
6
2494112431-731
7
2461172723429
8
Ligden Düşme Play Off2459102232-1024
9
Alt Lig2458112233-1123
10
Alt Lig2447132338-1519