Spor
Takım
7. sırada
NAC Breda
49%
Tümü
B
G
M
İç Saha
G
M
M
Dış Saha
B
M
G
Hollanda Keuken Kampioen Ligi
Hollanda Kupası
Gol Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMPenaltıPGolG
1
Ortasaha27511
2
Forvet2106
3
Ortasaha1604
4
Forvet2304
5
Forvet2103
6
Defans2603
7
Defans2103
8
Ortasaha1503
9
Ortasaha1403
10
Defans1702
Asist Krallığı
Fikstür
11 August, Friday
18 August, Friday
25 August, Friday
05 September, Tuesday
09 September, Saturday
15 September, Friday
22 September, Friday
02 October, Monday
06 October, Friday
15 October, Sunday
20 October, Friday
27 October, Friday
03 November, Friday
10 November, Friday
19 November, Sunday
24 November, Friday
04 December, Monday
08 December, Friday
15 December, Friday
22 December, Friday
13 January, Saturday
26 January, Friday
02 February, Friday
09 February, Friday
16 February, Friday
19 February, Monday
26 February, Monday
01 March, Friday
08 March, Friday
15 March, Friday
23 March, Saturday
29 March, Friday
07 April, Sunday
19 April, Friday
28 April, Sunday
10 May, Friday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
Üst Lig27176455253057
2
Üst Lig27158447222553
3
Yükselme Play Off27148556332350
4
Yükselme Play Off271210550401046
5
Yükselme Play Off2714494035546
6
Yükselme Play Off26136743222145
7
Yükselme Play Off2711794740740
8
Yükselme Play Off27116106054639
9
27116104042-239
10
2710894244-238
11
27107104843537
12
26106103740-336
13
2797114042-234
14
2771283439-533
15
2779114149-830
16
2767144057-1725
17
2765162848-2023
18
2758142449-2523
19
2772182146-2523
20
2748152447-2320