Spor
Takım
4. sırada
Sarajevo
57%
Tümü
G
G
B
İç Saha
G
G
B
Dış Saha
B
M
G
Bosna Hersek 1. Ligi
Bosna Hersek Kupası
UEFA Avrupa Konferans Ligi
Gol Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMPenaltıPGolG
1
Ortasaha001
2
Ortasaha001
3
Kaleci000
4
Kaleci000
5
Kaleci000
6
Defans000
7
Defans000
8
Ortasaha000
9
Ortasaha000
10
Ortasaha000
Asist Krallığı
Fikstür
30 July, Sunday
11 August, Friday
21 August, Monday
28 August, Monday
02 September, Saturday
16 September, Saturday
22 September, Friday
30 September, Saturday
08 October, Sunday
18 October, Wednesday
22 October, Sunday
28 October, Saturday
05 November, Sunday
11 November, Saturday
24 November, Friday
01 December, Friday
09 December, Saturday
18 December, Monday
18 February, Sunday
24 February, Saturday
03 March, Sunday
09 March, Saturday
16 March, Saturday
29 March, Friday
06 April, Saturday
14 April, Sunday
20 April, Saturday
24 April, Wednesday
28 April, Sunday
04 May, Saturday
20 May, Monday
Puan Durumu
OGBMAYAVP
1
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi Ön Eleme32246267244378
2
UEFA Avrupa Konferans Ligi Ön Eleme32234572264673
3
UEFA Avrupa Konferans Ligi Ön Eleme331611650282259
4
32167955361955
5
32129113329445
6
32132173649-1341
7
32124163335-240
8
32115163543-838
9
3296173963-2433
10
3289153763-2633
11
Alt Lig3376204569-2427
12
Alt Lig3263233370-3721