Spor
Takım
12. sırada
Gremio
50%
Tümü
G
G
M
İç Saha
G
G
Dış Saha
M
M
Brezilya Serie A
Libertadores Kupası
Brezilya Kupası
Gol Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMPenaltıPGolG
1
Ortasaha402
2
Defans301
3
Ortasaha401
4
Kaleci000
5
Ortasaha400
6
Forvet100
7
Defans000
8
Defans300
9
Defans200
10
Defans300
Asist Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMAsistA
1
Ortasaha41
2
Ortasaha21
3
Ortasaha41
4
Kaleci00
5
Ortasaha40
6
Forvet10
7
Defans00
8
Defans30
9
Defans20
10
Defans30
Fikstür
14 April, Sunday
21 April, Sunday
28 April, Sunday
05 May, Sunday
01 June, Saturday
12 June, Wednesday
14 June, Friday
15 June, Saturday
17 June, Monday
22 June, Saturday
26 June, Wednesday
29 June, Saturday
03 July, Wednesday
06 July, Saturday
10 July, Wednesday
17 July, Wednesday
20 July, Saturday
03 August, Saturday
10 August, Saturday
17 August, Saturday
24 August, Saturday
31 August, Saturday
14 September, Saturday
21 September, Saturday
28 September, Saturday
04 October, Friday
19 October, Saturday
25 October, Friday
06 November, Wednesday
20 November, Wednesday
23 November, Saturday
30 November, Saturday
04 December, Wednesday
08 December, Sunday
Puan Durumu
OGBMAYAVP
1
Libertadores Kupası641193613
2
Libertadores Kupası641196313
3
Libertadores Kupası632175211
4
Libertadores Kupası6312127510
5
Libertadores Kupası Ön Eleme6312106410
6
Libertadores Kupası Ön Eleme531187110
7
Güney Amerika Kupası52309369
8
Güney Amerika Kupası62317619
9
Güney Amerika Kupası62223308
10
Güney Amerika Kupası51405417
11
Güney Amerika Kupası42114317
12
Güney Amerika Kupası42024316
13
6204611-56
14
31206245
15
412157-25
16
612335-25
17
Alt Lig6123812-45
18
Alt Lig5014511-61
19
Alt Lig501428-61
20
Alt Lig4004010-100