Spor
Takım
4. sırada
Molde
60%
Tümü
G
M
G
İç Saha
G
B
M
Dış Saha
M
G
G
Norveç Eliteserien
Şampiyonlar Ligi
UEFA Avrupa Ligi
UEFA Avrupa Konferans Ligi
Gol Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMPenaltıPGolG
1
Ortasaha2917
2
Defans2817
3
Ortasaha2006
4
Defans2105
5
Forvet2215
6
Defans1904
7
Ortasaha2904
8
Ortasaha1103
9
Defans2502
10
Forvet1002
Asist Krallığı
OyuncuTakımPozisyonMaçMAsistA
1
Defans197
2
Defans286
3
Ortasaha206
4
Ortasaha295
5
Ortasaha293
6
Defans202
7
Forvet222
8
Forvet72
9
Forvet102
10
Defans251
Fikstür
01 April, Monday
07 April, Sunday
14 April, Sunday
17 April, Wednesday
21 April, Sunday
28 April, Sunday
05 May, Sunday
11 May, Saturday
16 May, Thursday
20 May, Monday
26 May, Sunday
02 June, Sunday
28 June, Friday
07 July, Sunday
13 July, Saturday
21 July, Sunday
28 July, Sunday
11 August, Sunday
18 August, Sunday
25 August, Sunday
01 September, Sunday
15 September, Sunday
22 September, Sunday
29 September, Sunday
20 October, Sunday
27 October, Sunday
03 November, Sunday
10 November, Sunday
23 November, Saturday
01 December, Sunday
Puan Durumu
OGBMAYAVP
1
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi Ön Eleme107212371623
2
UEFA Avrupa Konferans Ligi Ön Eleme106311971221
3
UEFA Avrupa Konferans Ligi Ön Eleme116321811721
4
116232314920
5
105321611518
6
105141314-116
7
103521212014
8
104151417-313
9
104151014-413
10
113351121-1012
11
112451313010
12
102441317-410
13
103161118-710
14
Ligden Düşme Play Off103161322-910
15
Alt Lig92161115-47
16
Alt Lig92161017-77