Spor
Takım
7. sırada
Brattvag
50%
Tümü
M
G
M
İç Saha
G
G
G
Dış Saha
M
M
M
Norveç 2. Ligi
Fikstür
06 April, Saturday
13 April, Saturday
20 April, Saturday
29 April, Monday
05 May, Sunday
13 May, Monday
20 May, Monday
02 June, Sunday
23 June, Sunday
30 June, Sunday
17 July, Wednesday
11 August, Sunday
17 August, Saturday
26 August, Monday
31 August, Saturday
08 September, Sunday
14 September, Saturday
22 September, Sunday
29 September, Sunday
05 October, Saturday
19 October, Saturday
26 October, Saturday
Puan Durumu
OGBMAYAVP
1
Üst Lig6501168815
2
Yükselme Play Off74211512314
3
74121310313
4
74121210213
5
6312128410
6
6312117410
7
6303161249
8
63031516-19
9
73041013-39
10
6213111017
11
621369-37
12
Alt Lig612347-35
13
Alt Lig602439-62
14
Alt Lig6024518-132