Spor
Takım
3. sırada
Jerv
61%
Tümü
G
M
B
İç Saha
G
G
G
Dış Saha
G
M
B
Norveç 2. Ligi
Fikstür
06 April, Saturday
15 April, Monday
21 April, Sunday
27 April, Saturday
05 May, Sunday
11 May, Saturday
16 May, Thursday
25 May, Saturday
02 June, Sunday
08 June, Saturday
15 June, Saturday
23 June, Sunday
29 June, Saturday
07 July, Sunday
15 July, Monday
11 August, Sunday
17 August, Saturday
24 August, Saturday
31 August, Saturday
07 September, Saturday
14 September, Saturday
21 September, Saturday
29 September, Sunday
06 October, Sunday
19 October, Saturday
26 October, Saturday
Puan Durumu
OGBMAYAVP
1
Üst Lig6501168815
2
Yükselme Play Off74211512314
3
74121310313
4
74121210213
5
6312128410
6
6312117410
7
6303161249
8
63031516-19
9
73041013-39
10
6213111017
11
621369-37
12
Alt Lig612347-35
13
Alt Lig602439-62
14
Alt Lig6024518-132