Spor
Takım
5. sırada
AD Cofutpa
64%
Tümü
M
G
G
İç Saha
M
G
G
Dış Saha
G
B
G
Kosta Rika 2. Ligi - Clausura

TAKIM KADROSU

Takım kadrosu bilgisi bulunmamaktadır.
Fikstür
20 January, Saturday
25 January, Thursday
02 February, Friday
07 February, Wednesday
11 February, Sunday
18 February, Sunday
22 February, Thursday
07 March, Thursday
19 March, Tuesday
26 March, Tuesday
31 March, Sunday
07 April, Sunday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
16112328161235
2
16103332171533
3
1695236152132
4
1695231112032
5
16102435181732
6
165291727-1017
7
1633101932-1312
8
1522111936-178
9
11001013
10
100101-10
11
150015045-450