Spor
Takım
3. sırada
Lobi Stars
55%
Tümü
G
M
B
İç Saha
B
G
B
Dış Saha
M
B
M
Nijerya Premier Ligi

TAKIM KADROSU

Takım kadrosu bilgisi bulunmamaktadır.
Fikstür
30 September, Saturday
08 October, Sunday
14 October, Saturday
22 October, Sunday
29 October, Sunday
02 November, Thursday
06 November, Monday
12 November, Sunday
19 November, Sunday
26 November, Sunday
02 December, Saturday
06 December, Wednesday
10 December, Sunday
17 December, Sunday
21 December, Thursday
28 December, Thursday
07 January, Sunday
15 January, Monday
21 January, Sunday
18 February, Sunday
25 February, Sunday
28 February, Wednesday
13 March, Wednesday
03 April, Wednesday
07 April, Sunday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
31166944311354
2
311641137261152
3
3115793428652
4
311621346311550
5
30155103527850
6
31147103729849
7
3013983227548
8
31135134038244
9
31119112725242
10
30126122929042
11
30125133234-241
12
3091292528-339
13
31108132932-338
14
31108132233-1138
15
2510783023737
16
30812102832-436
17
3199133440-636
18
3197153135-434
19
31611142838-1029
20
3177172256-3425