Spor
Takım
22. sırada
Fleetwood Town
31%
Tümü
M
G
G
İç Saha
M
G
G
Dış Saha
M
M
G
İngiltere 1. Ligi
İngiltere Federasyon Kupası
İngiltere Lig Kupası
İngiltere Trophy Kupası
Fikstür
16 September, Saturday
23 September, Saturday
30 September, Saturday
21 October, Saturday
24 October, Tuesday
28 October, Saturday
01 November, Wednesday
11 November, Saturday
25 November, Saturday
23 December, Saturday
06 January, Saturday
20 January, Saturday
03 February, Saturday
10 February, Saturday
13 February, Tuesday
17 February, Saturday
24 February, Saturday
27 February, Tuesday
09 March, Saturday
Puan Durumu
OGBMAYAVP
1
Üst Lig462813578413797
2
Üst Lig462881078374192
3
Yükselme Play Off462512986513587
4
Yükselme Play Off462591289612884
5
Yükselme Play Off4622111379562377
6
Yükselme Play Off4621131282641876
7
4620141265402574
8
4621101565481773
9
4619141357461171
10
461714156055565
11
461811175355-265
12
462010166356762
13
461710194661-1561
14
46179205766-960
15
45169205266-1457
16
461120156465-153
17
451511196670-452
18
461212223961-2248
19
46139243567-3248
20
461210243967-2846
21
Alt Lig46128264165-2444
22
Alt Lig461013234972-2343
23
Alt Lig461011254174-3341
24
Alt Lig4679304181-4030