Spor
Takım
8. sırada
Halmstads BK
0%
Tümü
İç Saha
Dış Saha
İsveç Allsvenskan Ligi
İsveç Kupası
Fikstür
30 March, Saturday
06 April, Saturday
24 April, Wednesday
04 May, Saturday
11 May, Saturday
15 May, Wednesday
01 June, Saturday
06 July, Saturday
10 August, Saturday
17 August, Saturday
24 August, Saturday
31 August, Saturday
14 September, Saturday
21 September, Saturday
25 September, Wednesday
28 September, Saturday
05 October, Saturday
19 October, Saturday
26 October, Saturday
02 November, Saturday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
UEFA Şampiyonlar Ligi Ön Eleme00000000
2
UEFA Avrupa Konferans Ligi Ön Eleme00000000
3
UEFA Avrupa Konferans Ligi Ön Eleme00000000
4
00000000
5
00000000
6
00000000
7
00000000
8
00000000
9
00000000
10
00000000
11
00000000
12
00000000
13
00000000
14
Ligden Düşme Play Off00000000
15
Alt Lig00000000
16
Alt Lig00000000