Spor
Takım
15. sırada
Trat FC
31%
Tümü
B
B
B
İç Saha
B
B
G
Dış Saha
B
M
M
Tayland Premier Ligi

TAKIM KADROSU

Takım kadrosu bilgisi bulunmamaktadır.
Fikstür
13 August, Sunday
20 August, Sunday
26 August, Saturday
15 September, Friday
22 September, Friday
30 September, Saturday
07 October, Saturday
20 October, Friday
29 October, Sunday
06 November, Monday
27 November, Monday
02 December, Saturday
10 December, Sunday
17 December, Sunday
24 December, Sunday
11 February, Sunday
15 February, Thursday
18 February, Sunday
24 February, Saturday
04 March, Monday
02 April, Tuesday
28 April, Sunday
26 May, Sunday
Puan Durumu
TakımOGBMAYAVP
1
AFC Şampiyonlar Ligi18116136152139
2
AFC Şampiyonlar Ligi1711512982138
3
AFC Şampiyonlar Ligi Ön Eleme18113448242436
4
1896332191333
5
186842218426
6
187472520525
7
176472728-122
8
196492934-522
9
195772833-522
10
185582129-820
11
184862333-1020
12
185582134-1320
13
185492540-1519
14
Alt Lig184592129-817
15
Alt Lig184592438-1417
16
Alt Lig182791928-913